News

Chevelle to return to the New York State Fair

SYRACUSE, N.Y. (WSYR-TV) — Get ready to rock.

The hard rock band, led by the Loeffler brothers, is set to return to the Fair for the first time since 2022.

Latest local news

Chevelle will be at Suburban Park Stage on Saturday, August 24 at 8:00 p.m. 

“What a gift it is to have rock royalty Chevelle back to The Fair for a third time,” said Julie LaFave, Interim Fair Director.

Some of their more popular songs are, “The Red,” “Send the Pain Below,” “Face to the Floor,” and more.

NYS Fair 2024 lineup

Artist: Place: Time: Date:
Chubby Checker Chevy Court 1 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 21
Digital Underground, Tone Loc, Color Me Badd Chevy Court 6 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 21
Joey Fatone and AJ McLean Suburban Park 8 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 21
RVSHVD Chevy Court 1 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 22
Ace Frehley Chevy Court 6 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 22
Warren Zeiders Suburban Park 8 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 22
Sophie B. Hawkins Chevy Court 1 p.m. Friday, Aug. 23
Sister Sledge Chevy Court 6 p.m. Friday, Aug. 23
TLC Suburban Park 8 p.m. Friday, Aug. 23
Kidz Bop Chevy Court 1 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 24
Chevelle Suburban Park 8 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 24
The Elders Chevy Court 1 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 25
Dax Chevy Court 6 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 25
Dropkick Murphys Suburban Park 8 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 25
Herman’s Hermits Starring Peter Noone Chevy Court 1 p.m. Monday, Aug. 26
CAIN Chevy Court 6 p.m. Monday, Aug. 26
Megan Moroney Suburban Park 8 p.m. Monday, Aug. 26
Little Anthony Chevy Court 1 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 27
Blue Öyster Cult Chevy Court 6 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 27
Stephen Sanchez Suburban Park 8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 27
Danielle Ponder Chevy Court 6 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 28
Joan Jett and The Blackhearts Suburban Park 8 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 28
Chapel Hart Chevy Court 6 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 29
Brian Kelley Suburban Park 8 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 31
Blippi Chevy Court 1 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 1
Snow Tha Product Chevy Court 6 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 1

Powered by News Channel 9.

Related Articles

Back to top button