Future & Metro Boomin Reveal ‘We Still Don’t Trust You’ Track List: See All 18 Song Titles

Before Future and Metro Boomin drop their second collab album We Still Don’t Trust You on Friday (April 12), they’re hyping up fans by sharing the tracklist on their socials.

The 18-song list includes: “We Still Don’t Trust You,” “Drink N Dance,” “Out of My Hands,” “Jealous,” “This Sunday,” “Luv Bad Bi—es,” “Amazing (Interlude),” “All to Myself,” “Nights Like This,” “Came to the Party,” “Right 4 You,” “Mile High Memories,” “Overload,” “Gracious,” “Beat It,” “Always Be My Fault,” “One Big Family” and “Red Leather.”

We Still Don’t Trust You arrives three weeks after Pluto and Young Metro’s first collab album We Don’t Trust You, which debuted at No. 1 on the Billboard 200 and featured the Billboard Hot 100 No. 1 single “Like That” with Kendrick Lamar. The track struck a chord with a lot of rap fans (as well as Drake and J. Cole) for the “Motherf–k the big three, n—a, it’s just big me” line, which prompted Cole’s response on “7 Minute Drill” from the Dreamville MC’s surprise Might Delete Later project. At his own Dreamville Fest April 7, he walked back his claims and referred to the diss track as “lamest s–t” he’s done in his entire life.


We Don’t Trust You featured other notable guests such as The Weeknd, Travis Scott, Playboi Carti and Rick Ross, but no featured artists have been revealed at this time on We Still Don’t Trust You.

See Future and Metro’s We Still Don’t Trust You tracklist announcement below.

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button