Music

Vanessa Hudgens Debuts Baby Bump on 2024 Oscars Red Carpet

The Oscars Red Carpet Show host Vanessa Hudgens showed off a baby bump before the 2024 awards ceremony on Sunday (March 10).

Hudgens, who wed professional baseball player Cole Tucker in December, cradled her belly while posing on the 2024 Oscars red carpet at the Dolby Theater in Hollywood Sunday afternoon.

She accentuated her shape in a chic fashion, wearing a black, body-hugging, turtleneck gown by Vera Wang, according to a report from Vogue. The couture look was accessorized with Chopard diamonds — and a glowing smile as she walked the carpet ahead of the event, while people congratulated her on the pregnancy.

Hudgens and Tucker married in Tulum, Mexico, on Dec. 2, 2023, after the couple dated for three years and got engaged by the Eiffel Tower in Paris in February 2023.

Airing at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, The Oscars Red Carpet Show is ABC’s official lead-in to the 96th Oscars. It marks Hudgens’ third consecutive year hosting the pre-show. This year she’s joined by co-host Julianne Hough. The 30-minute special, executive produced by David Chamberlin, highlights Oscar nominees, performers and presenters, and red-carpet arrivals.

The Oscars ceremony, marking the 96th year of the Academy Awards, will air on ABC starting at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT Sunday. Oppenheimer leads the way with 13 nominations.

For those without cable or satellite, here’s how to watch and stream the Oscars from your TV, smartphone or laptop. Billboard will be updating a full list of winners here as the night goes on.

See a clip of Hudgens gracing the red carpet via The Hollywood Reporter below.

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button