Shakira Reveals Collabs With Cardi B, Grupo Frontera & More in ‘Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran’ Tracklist

Ahead of her upcoming new album Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran, set to drop March 22, Shakira has unveiled the LP’s tracklist.

The 16-track album includes eight new tracks plus previously released singles such as “TQG” with Karol G, the Rauw Alejandro-assisted “Te Felicito” and “El Jefe” with Fuerza Regida. A remix to her Bizarrap-produced “Music Sessions Vol. 53” featuring Tiesto will also be included in the set. Shakira recruits Bizarrap and Alejandro again for new songs, while tapping new collaborators, including Cardi B and Grupo Frontera.

“Making this body of work has been an alchemical process,” Shakira previously said in a statement. “While writing each song, I was rebuilding myself. While singing them, my tears transformed into diamonds, and my vulnerability into strength.”


Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran is the Colombian hitmaker’s first new album in seven years. It also marks her debut release on vinyl, featuring four distinct artwork editions, each paired with an exclusive colored vinyl variant.

Shak’s new album follows her 2017 set El Dorado, which spent five weeks at No. 1 on Billboard‘s Top Latin Albums chart, and included hit songs such as “Chantaje” with Maluma, “La Bicicleta” with Carlos Vives and the Prince Royce-assisted “Deja vu.” Overall, the hitmaker has placed eight top 10 albums on the Top Latin Albums chart, six of those hit No. 1, including Dónde Están Los Ladrones? (1998), Fijación Oral: Vol. 1 (2005) and Sale El Sol (2010).

See Shakira’s Las Mujeres Ya No Lloran tracklist below:

  1. “⁠⁠Puntería” x Cardi B
  2. ⁠”La Fuerte” x Bizarrap
  3. ⁠”Tiempo Sin Verte”
  4. ⁠”Cohete” x Rauw Alejandro
  5. ⁠”(Entre Paréntesis)” x Grupo Frontera
  6. ⁠”Cómo Dónde y Cuándo”
  7. ⁠”Nassau”
  8. ⁠”Última”
  9. ⁠”Te Felicito” x Rauw Alejandro
  10. “Monotonía” x Ozuna
  11. ⁠”Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53″
  12. “TQG” x Karol G
  13. ⁠”Acróstico” x Milan + Sasha
  14. ⁠”Copa Vacía” x Manuel Turizo
  15. “⁠El Jefe” x Fuerza Regida
  16. ⁠”Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 53 (Remix Tiësto)”
  17. “Punteria” (Vinyl Version)

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button