SEVENTEEN Reveal Full Tracklist For ’17 Is Right Here’ Greatest Hits Album, Which Includes 4 New Tracks

K-pop group SEVENTEEN finally released the full tracklist for their anticipated greatest hits album on Thursday (April 18), revealing that the 33-track 17 Is Right Here will not only include some of their most beloved singles, but also four new songs.


One of those fresh tracks, “MAESTRO,” will be the collection’s first single, followed by the hip-hop team’s “LALALI,” the performance team’s “Spell” and the vocal team’s “Cheers to youth.” The album from the 13-man South Korean boy band is due out on April 29.

In addition to helping to compose all 20 previously released singles on the album, member Woozi also led the composition and writing of “MAESTRO,” “Spell” and “Cheers to youth,” and contributed to writing lyrics for “LALALI” with the four members of the hip-hop team: S. Coups, Wonwoo, Mingyu and Vernon.

The first of the two-CD set features the new songs and Korean versions of the eight lead singles from past Japanese releases, while the second disc features the 20 lead singles from past Korean releases.

The collection was first teased after the band played two stadium shows at South Korea’s Asiad Main Stadium in Incheon on their Follow Again Tour on March 30-31. Soon after, a colorful animated teaser video created by artist Max Dalton (The Grand Budapest Hotel) recreated and animated images from the band’s previous releases. A second, 16-second video featured of images of the group in dark clothes and futuristic settings separated into their hip-hop, performance and vocal units. Three different version of the collection will be available, entitled “Here,” “Hear” and “Dear.”

The group — which also features Jeonghan, Jun, DK, Joshua, Hoshi, Dino, The8 and Seungkwan — also recently launched an interactive website with a variety of photos, lyrics and other keepsakes for their CARAT fan group.

Check out the full track list below:





“Cheers to youth”

“CALL CALL CALL!” (Korean version)

“Happy Ending” (Korean version)

“Fallin’ Flower” (Korean version)

“24H (Korean version)

“Not Alone” (Korean version)

“Power of Love” (Korean version)

“DREAM” (Korean version)

“Ima – Even if the world ends tomorrow” (Korean version)


“Adore U”


“Pretty U”



“Don’t Wanna Cry”



“Oh My!”



“Left & Right”


“Ready to love”

“Rock with you”



“F*ck My Life”


“God of Music”

“Adore U” (instrumental)

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button