Zendaya, Jamie Lee Curtis & More Set to Present on 2024 Oscars

Mahershala Ali, Nicolas Cage, Jamie Lee Curtis, Brendan Fraser, Jessica Lange, Matthew McConaughey, Lupita Nyong’o, Al Pacino, Michelle Pfeiffer, Ke Huy Quan, Sam Rockwell, Michelle Yeoh and Zendaya will present at the 2024 Oscars, which are set for Sunday, March 10.


All are previous Oscar winners except for Pfeiffer, a three-time nominee, and Zendaya, who won two Primetime Emmys for outstanding lead actress in a drama series for her role on HBO’s Euphoria.

Fraser was last year’s best actor Oscar winner for The Whale. Yeoh was last year’s best actress winner for Everything Everywhere All at Once. Curtis and Quan won last year’s best supporting honors for EEAAO.

The 96th Oscars will air live on ABC and broadcast outlets worldwide on March 10 at the new, earlier time of 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT. (The Academy wanted movie fans on the East Coast to not have to choose between sticking around for the announcement of best picture and getting a good night’s sleep.)

Jimmy Kimmel is hosting the show for the fourth time. It will be held at its usual home, the Dolby Theatre at Ovation Hollywood.

Raj Kapoor is executive producer and showrunner for the 2024 Oscars. Molly McNearney and Katy Mullan are also executive producers.

Rob Paine returns as co-executive producer, and Taryn Hurd returns as talent producer. Producers Sarah Levine Hall, Erin Irwin and Jennifer Sharron, music director Rickey Minor and lighting designers Bob Dickinson and Noah Mitz also rejoin the team.

The show’s production team also includes director Hamish Hamilton and production designers Misty Buckley and Alana Billingsley.

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button