Ariana Grande Unveils Full ‘Eternal Sunshine’ Tracklist: See All 13 Song Titles Here

After weeks of sharing only a couple of song titles at a time, Ariana Grande has at last posted the full tracklist to her new album Eternal Sunshine.


The 30-year-old pop star unveiled the titles of all 13 of the songs on her seventh studio album via an Instagram video Tuesday (Feb. 27), uncovering the names of track 4, “Saturn Returns Interlude”; track 8, “The Boy Is Mine”; track 12, “Imperfect for You”; and track 13, “Ordinary Things” feat. Nonna. The rest of the songs on the listing were previously announced by Grande in recent weeks.

The video features the Eternal Sunshine tracklist handwritten on a piece of paper, with what appears to be lyrics from the LP jotted around the border. “I’ll hold your hurt in a box here beside me,” reads one, while another asks, “If the sun refused to shine, baby would I still be your lover?”

“ten days,” the star simply wrote in her caption.

The announcement comes ahead of the March 8 release of Grande’s highly anticipated project, which will mark her first studio record since 2020’s Positions. She’s only released one song ahead of Eternal Sunshine — “Yes, And?” which debuted atop the Billboard Hot 100 in January — and has confirmed that she has no plans to release another single until the album is out in full.

In a recent interview on The Zach Sang Show, however, the Victorious alum divulged that fans actually have heard one of the songs on Eternal Sunshine before — just in a different way. “I kind of gave them Ariana’s version of that on the album,” she explained. “They’re completely different now. So although you’ve heard them — because you stole them — they’re very different now.”

See Grande’s announcement with the full Eternal Sunshine tracklist below.

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button