Wiz Khalifa, Yung Gravy & More Lead ‘Good Burger 2’ Soundtrack

Welcome to Good Burger, home of the Good Burger — again!

Kenan Thompson and Kel Mitchell are reprising their roles as Dexter Reed and Ed for Good Burger 2, which is streaming exclusively on Paramount+ on Wednesday (Nov. 22), and Billboard is exclusively serving up the star-studded soundtrack track list. The full album is out Tuesday (Nov. 21).

Vic Mensa and Maeta teamed up for a track called “Rock This Smoove,” while Wiz Khalifa’s “No Fair” and Yung Gravy’s “Gravy’s Delight” also make appearances on the 11-track album. Teezo Touchdown, Paul Russell, Trey Makai, Jutes and more. Mitchell himself will also appear on the soundtrack with “All Dudes Remix.”

Good Burger 2

In the upcoming film sequel, Dexter is down on his luck after another one of his inventions fails, but Ed comes to his rescue by welcoming him back to the Good Burger fast-food restaurant and giving him his old job back. The first four seasons of the hit Nickelodeon original sketch-comedy series All That — which originally featured the Good Burger sketch — and the original 1997 Good Burger comedy film also are now available to stream on Paramount+.

See the full Good Burger 2 soundtrack track list exclusively via Billboard below.

  1. Rock This Smoove – Vic Mensa & Maeta 
  2. No Fair – Wiz Khalifa 
  3. Gravy’s Delight – Yung Gravy 
  4. Hurry Up – Teezo Touchdown 
  5. Chaotic – Paul Russell 
  6. Feel Good – Wé Ani 
  7. Billionaire – Trey Makai 
  8. Make It – Jutes 
  9. All Dudes Remix – Kel Mitchell
  10. “Path Find Blue” – NoiseOfCory
  11. Give Good Burger Back – Wé Ani

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button