Olivia Rodrigo’s ‘All-American B—-‘ Introduces Apple TV+’s ‘The Buccaneers’ Trailer

Apple TV+ is gearing up to release its new drama series, The Buccaneers, on November 8, and the edgy new trailer released on Wednesday (Oct. 4) features an equally angsty track from Olivia Rodrigo.

The superstar’s “All-American B—-” soundtracks the teaser for the series, which inspired by Pulitzer Prize-winning author Edith Wharton’s unfinished final novel, The Buccaneers. The rest of the female-forward soundtrack that includes Miya Folick’s brand new single, “What We Wanna,” along with songs from Taylor Swift, Maggie Rogers, boygenius, Brandi Carlile, Warpaint, Lucius, Gracie Abrams, Sharon Van Etten and more.

The Buccaneers stars Kristine Frøseth, Alisha Boe, Josie Totah, Aubri Ibrag and Imogen Waterhouse as a group of American girls who enter the London season of the 1870s. The Buccaneers will make its global debut on Apple TV+ with the first three episodes on Wednesday, November 8, 2023, followed by new episodes weekly, every Wednesday through December 13.

Watch the trailer below.

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button