Music

Lil Uzi Vert Announces Pink Tape Tour: Here Are the Dates

After unleashing his 26-track album Pink Tape on June 30, Lil Uzi Vert’s foot remains on the gas as they announce their first headlining trek in five years with the Pink Tape Tour. 

Related

Produced by Live Nation, the Pink Tape Tour will kick off Oct. 21 in Minneapolis at The Armory, and will travel through cities such as Los Angeles, Chicago, Houston and Brooklyn. The 17-date tour will end on Nov. 22 in Philadelphia at Wells Fargo Center.

Uzi’s third album, Pink Tape, includes their Billboard Hot 100 top 10 hit “Just Wanna Rock,” which they performed at the BET Awards in June. Along with performing their Jersey Club anthem, Uzi also dished out their album standout, “Spin Again.” Pink Tape features notable rap stars including Nicki Minaj, Travis Scott and Don Toliver. The rock-laden project also has prominent samples: Uzi reimagines WWE superstar Shinsuke Nakamura’s entrance music for their song “Nakamura” while revisiting System of the Down’s “Chop Suey.” Pink Tape could become the first hip-hop album to score a No. 1 entry on the Billboard 200 in 2023 as it duels with Morgan Wallen’s long-standing No. 1 effort One Thing at a Time.

Tickets go on sale starting Friday at 2 p.m. local time at ticketmaster.com. Check out the tour dates for the Pink Tape Tour below. 

LIL UZI VERT 2023 TOUR DATES: 

  • Sat Oct 21 — Minneapolis, MN — The Armory
  • Mon Oct 23 — Chicago, IL — Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom
  • Tue Oct 24 — Cincinnati, OH — The Andrew J Brady Music Center
  • Wed Oct 25 — Detroit, MI — Fox Theatre
  • Tue Oct 31 — Boston, MA — MGM Music Hall at Fenway
  • Thu Nov 02 — Hampton, VA — Hampton Coliseum
  • Fri Nov 03 — Raleigh, NC — PNC Arena
  • Sun Nov 05 — Birmingham, AL — Avondale Brewing Company
  • Mon Nov 06 — Atlanta, GA — Coca Cola Roxy
  • Wed Nov 08 — Dallas, TX — South Side Ballroom
  • Thu Nov 9 — Austin, TX — Moody Center
  • Fri Nov 10 — Houston, TX — 713 Music Hall
  • Mon Nov 13 — Denver, CO — Fillmore Auditorium
  • Thu Nov 16 — Los Angeles, CA — The Kia Forum
  • Sat Nov 18 — San Francisco, CA — Bill Graham Civic Auditorium
  • Mon Nov 20 — Brooklyn, NY — Barclays Center
  • Wed Nov 22 — Philadelphia, PA — Wells Fargo Center

Powered by Billboard.

Related Articles

Back to top button